SST Michigan Territory Managers

Single Source Technologies - Michigan is here to serve you. Find a list of contact information for your local sales representative.

Machine Tool, Automation and Integration Solutions

Tony Facione
Serving: Southeast Michigan
tfacione@singlesourcetech.com
Phone: (248) 232-6237
Cell: (313) 550-1500
Fax: (248) 232-6233

Mark Schlanderer
Serving: Northern Macomb Co., Thumb Area, Saginaw Area, Mid-Northern Michigan
mschlanderer@singlesourcetech.com
Phone: (248) 232-6236
Cell: (586) 201-2564
Fax: (248) 232-6233

Keith Kauzlarich
Serving: Oakland and Macomb Counties
kkauzlarich@singlesourcetech.com
Phone: (248) 232-6235
Cell: (586) 201-2555
Fax: (248) 232-6233

Joshua Winningham
josh.winningham@singlesourcetech.com
Cell: (248) 520-1129

Bailey DeCroix
bailey.decroix@singlesourcetech.com
Cell: (248) 330-0185





Milling and EDM Consumables Sales

Brad Cook
Serving: Western Michigan
Brad Cook@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (248) 302-6814

Larry Courtney
Serving: Eastern Michigan
larry.courtney@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (734) 780-5827

Customer Service and Technical Inquiries

(248) 232-6250
SSTNorthService@singlesourcetech.com



Scott Mckay
Engineeing Manager
scott.mckay@singlesourcetech.com
Phone: (248) 520-2634





SST Michigan Directions

2600 Superior Court
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
sales@singlesourcetech.com
Phone: (248) 232-6232
Fax: (248) 232-6233


Contact Us