SST Michigan Territory Managers

Single Source Technologies - Michigan is here to serve you. Find a list of contact information for your local sales representative.

Machine Tool, Automation and Integration Solutions

Tony Facione
Serving: Southeast Michigan
tfacione@singlesourcetech.com
Phone: (248) 232-6237
Cell: (313) 550-1500
Fax: (248) 232-6233

Norm Paszko
Serving: Southeast Michigan
npaszko@singlesourcetech.com
Phone: (248) 232-6239
Cell: (734) 239-5016
Fax: (248) 232-6233

Mark Schlanderer
Serving: Northern Macomb Co., Thumb Area, Saginaw Area, Mid-Northern Michigan
mschlanderer@singlesourcetech.com
Phone: (248) 232-6236
Cell: (586) 201-2564
Fax: (248) 232-6233

Keith Kauzlarich
Serving: Oakland and Macomb Counties
kkauzlarich@singlesourcetech.com
Phone: (248) 232-6235
Cell: (586) 201-2555
Fax: (248) 232-6233

John Kemezis
Serving: Eastern Michigan
john.kemezis@singlesourcetech.com
Cell: (248) 505-3746
Fax: (248) 232-6233

Jamie Rivait
Serving: Eastern Michigan
jamie.rivait@singlesourcetech.com
Cell: (248) 819-6375
Fax: (248) 232-6233

Brian Huff
Serving: Western Michigan
brian.huff@singlesourcetech.com
Cell: (616) 295-3138
Fax: (248) 232-6233





Milling Consumables Sales

Brad Cook
Serving: Western Michigan
Brad Cook@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (248) 302-6814

Phil Davis
Serving: Eastern Michigan
Philip.Davis@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (248) 880-2566

EDM Consumables Sales

Jamie Rivait
Serving: Eastern Michigan
jamie.rivait@singlesourcetech.com
Cell: (248) 819-6375
Fax: (248) 232-6233

Customer Service and Technical Inquiries

(248) 232-6250
SSTNorthService@singlesourcetech.com







SST Michigan Directions

2600 Superior Court
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
sales@singlesourcetech.com
Phone: (248) 232-6232
Fax: (248) 232-6233


Contact Us