SST Midwest Territory Managers

Single Source Technologies - Midwest is here to serve you. Below you will find a list of contact information for your local sales representative.

Machine Tool, Automation, and Integration Solutions

Jeff Gerhardt
Serving: Chicago Area including Cook, Kendall, Will, Grundy and Kankakee Counties
Jeff.Gerhardt@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (847) 531-0483

Rob Leonard
Serving: Missouri and Southern Illinois
Rob.Leonard@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (314) 306-3436

Vince Malhotra
Serving: Northwest Illinois
Vince.Malhotra@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (847) 302-7528




Milling and EDM Consumables Sales

Chris Lachner
Serving: Northeast Illinois
Chris.Lachner@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (847) 650-3796

Ken Piemeisel
Ken.Piemeisel@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (262) 220-3968

Customer Support and Engineering Manager

Scott Mckay
Engineeing Manager
scott.mckay@singlesourcetech.com
Phone: (248) 520-2634





SST Midwest Directions

1135 Jansen Farm Drive
Elgin, IL 60123
sstmidwest@singlesourcetech.com
Phone: (847) 468-1295
Fax: (847) 468-1271


Contact Us