SST Midwest Territory Managers

Single Source Technologies - Midwest is here to serve you. Below you will find a list of contact information for your local sales representative.

Machine Tool, Automation, and Integration Solutions

Mike McGuire
General Manager
Mike.McGuire@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (224) 769-0307

Jeff Gerhardt
Serving: Chicago Area including Cook, Kendall, Will, Grundy and Kankakee Counties
Jeff.Gerhardt@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (847) 531-0483

Chris Lachner
Serving: Northeast Illinois (includes Boone, McHenry, Lake and DuPage Counties)
Chris.Lachner@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (262) 287-6864

Rob Leonard
Serving: Missouri and Southern Illinois
Rob.Leonard@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (314) 306-3436

Vince Malhotra
Serving: Northwest Illinois
Vince.Malhotra@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (847) 302-7528





EDM Consumables Sales

Tim Shaffer
timothy.shaffer@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (847) 650-6995

Milling Consumables Sales

Victor Rovedo
Victor.Rovedo@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (224) 223-9589

Customer Support and Engineering Manager

Aaron Queen
aaron.queen@singlesourcetech.com
Phone:(513) 573-7337





SST Midwest Directions

1135 Jansen Farm Drive
Elgin, IL 60123
sstmidwest@singlesourcetech.com
Phone: (847) 468-1295
Fax: (847) 468-1271


Contact Us