SST West Territory Managers

Single Source Technologies - West is here to serve you. Below you will find a list of contact information for your local sales representative.

Machine Tool, Automation, and Integration Solutions

Jonathan Hay
General Manager - SST West
jonathan.hay@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (714) 380-2336

Scott Venter
Engineering Manager
scott.venter@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (714) 329-1439

Wes Colony
Serving: Inland Empire, San Diego
wes.colony@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (714) 904-3804

Bret Morris
Serving: Orange County and Southern LA County
bret.morris@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (714) 659-0552

Rob Wood
Serving: San Fernando Valley, San Gabriel Valley, Santa Clarita Valley
rob.wood@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (805) 844-1331

Lee Janczewski
Serving: Arizona
lee.janczewski@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (602) 228-0347




Tooling & Consumables

Jamie Layden
Serving: Southern California
jamie.layden@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (657) 240-5414

RaeAnne Blaski
Serving: Arizona
raeanne.blaski@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (602) 686-0895

Mark Frazzetta
EDM Sr. Customer Service Specialist
mark.frazzetta@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (714) 615-6796

Customer Service and Technical Inquiries

Southern California: (888) 625-4664

Arizona: (888) 625-4664


SST West

Southern California

17800 Newhope Street, Suite K
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
sstwest@singlesourcetech.com
Phone: (714) 444-4334
Fax: (714) 444-4353


Arizona

P.O.Box 12346
Phoenix, AZ 85284
Phone: (602) 228-0347


Contact Us