SST Canada Territory Managers

Single Source Technologies - Canada is here to serve you. Below you will find a list of contact information for your local sales representative.

Machine Tool, Automation, and Integration Solutions

Tony Facione
Serving: Windsor (Ontario) and surrounding area
Tfacione@singlesourcetech.com
Phone: (519) 984-9996

Frank Morelli
Serving: Quebec
frank.morelli@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (514) 602-2242

Peter Sheridan
Serving: Greater Toronto Area and Eastern Ontario
peter.sheridan@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (416) 712-7826

Jeff Rudd
Serving: Southern/Western Ontario and the Golden Horse Shoe
jeff.rudd@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (905) 749-1222

Zane Wiens
EDM Machines Sales
Serving: Ontario and Quebec
zane.wiens@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (289) 259-0587




Milling Consumables Sales

Robert Kmiecik
Serving: Toronto/Montreal area
robert.kmiecik@singlesorcetech.com
Cell Phone: (416) 988-5567

Greg James
Serving: Windsor area
Greg.James@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (647) 466-3477

Shawn Lesperance
Serving: Windsor area
Shawn.Lesperance@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (519) 999-6699

EDM Consumables Sales

Zane Wiens
Serving: Ontario and Quebec
zane.wiens@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (289) 259-0587



Customer Service and Technical Inquiries

(877) 778-2261


SST Canada Directions

Ontario
170 Ambassador Drive
Unit #1
Mississauga, ON L5T 2H9
sstcanada@singlesourcetech.com
Phone: (905) 565-6886
Fax: (905) 565-6866







Quebec
2820 de Miniac
St. Laurent, QC H4S 1K9
sstcanada@singlesourcetech.com
Phone: (514) 333-5793
Fax: (514) 333-5793


Contact Us






View Larger Map

 

Windsor
2199 Blackacre Dr #500
Oldcastle, ON N0R 1L0
sstcanada@singlesourcetech.com
Phone: (519) 737-8999
Fax: (519) 737-8939