SST South Territory Managers

Single Source Technologies - South is here to serve you. Below you will find a list of contact information for your local sales representative.

Machine Tool, Automation, and Integration Solutions

Jack Nash
General Manager
jack.nash@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (205) 612-9371

Tom Van Hersh
Serving: West Tennessee, Arkansas, Mississippi
thomas.vanhersh@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (901) 569-2251

Tony Turner
Serving: East Tennessee
tony.turner@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (865) 352-9649

Craig Montalbano
Serving: Florida
craig.montalbano@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (865) 805-3686

Derek Sanders
Serving: Alabama
derek.sanders@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (256) 560-1353

Chad Brown
Serving: Georgia
chad.brown@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (706) 510-5542





Tooling & Consumables

Bob Ash
Serving: TN, AR, MS, AL
bob.ash@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (256) 200-1100

Ben Guest
Serving: GA, FL
ben.guest@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (321) 446-3567

Brad Raucci
Serving: KS, OK, TX & LA
brad.raucci@singlesourcetech.com
Cell Phone: (281) 702-1677

Customer Service and Technical Inquiries

(866) 577-6735





If you have any questions or would like additional information please complete the form via the Contact Us button below. A representative will response to you as soon as possible.
Contact Us